Melrose Youth Soccer
Travel League City League Parents Players Coaches Referees

Melrose Youth Soccer Board of Directors

The Board of Directors of the Melrose Youth Soccer League meets on the fourth Monday of each month at the Melrose Public Library. Your participation and volunteer efforts are encouraged.

The Melrose Youth Soccer League is organized according to a set of bylaws adopted at its September 2011 meeting.

Board MemberPositionEmail
David Valade President MYSPresident@outlook.com
Diederik DeGraaf Vice President mysveep@gmail.com
Christine Thorsteinsson Secretary christine.thorsteinsson@comcast.net
Liz DeSelm Treasurer melroseystreasurer@gmail.com
Paula Vaughan Registrar pvaughan@hallmarkhealth.org
Dennis McCarthy Child Protection Officer dmccarthy104@gmail.com
Krissy Carter Webmaster krissycarter@verizon.net
Jane Wiesen Field Coordinator jane.wiesen@gmail.com
Mark Donahue Field Manager melrosefieldmanager@gmail.com
Scott Farmelant/ John Wright Referee Coordinators mys.assignor@gmail.com
Diederik DeGraaf Tryouts Coordinator mysveep@gmail.com
Bill DeSimone Equipment Manager wdesimone@hotmail.com
Jennifer Mullen Travel Coordinator (Boys) mysboystravel@gmail.com
Bob Lynch-Galvin Travel Coordinator
(Girls)
mysgtrav@gmail.com
Nate Roy U10 City Coordinator nateroy2000@gmail.com
Noah Smith U8 City Coordinator nosmith23@yahoo.com
Zouheir Alami Munchkins (U6) Coordinator zouheiralami@hotmail.com
Razvan Teodorescu Director of Player Development razvanteodorescu@rocketmail.com
Jennifer McLellan Director of Coach Development soccerdevelopment@yahoo.com
Peter Mortimer Communications Director petermortimer@comcast.net